St. James the Apostle Parish

All Are Welcome

October 2018

Event Date Event Location Event Contact
Monday October 01 Health Meeting 07:00 pm to 08:00 pm Social Hall Jean Pascale
Monday October 01 Bible Study 07:00 pm to 08:30 pm Great Room Sister Zoe Ann
Tuesday October 02 Bible Study 09:15 am to 10:45 am Great Room Sister Zoe Ann
Tuesday October 02 Pastoral Council 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm Great Room Pauline Beck
Wednesday October 03 Catechesis of the Good Shepherd Level I 10:00 am to 11:30 am Atrium Vicki Pavalko
Wednesday October 03 Choir 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm Church Brenda Kostial
Thursday October 04 RCIA 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm MMOH Sister Zoe Ann
Saturday October 06 Bell Choir 02:00 pm to 03:00 pm Church Brenda Kostial
Sunday October 07 Breakfast 09:00 am to 01:00 pm Social Hall Chuck Nogee
Sunday October 07 CCD & Catechesis of the Good Shepherd 10:00 am to 11:30 am Classrooms Vicki Pavalko
Monday October 08 Health Meeting 07:00 pm to 08:00 pm Social Hall Jean Pascale
Monday October 08 Bible Study 07:00 pm to 08:30 pm Great Room Sister Zoe Ann
Tuesday October 09 Bible Study 09:15 am to 10:45 am Great Room Sister Zoe Ann
Tuesday October 09 Staff Meeting 12:00 pm to 02:00 pm Office Deacon John
Wednesday October 10 Catechesis of the Good Shepherd Level I 10:00 am to 11:30 am Atrium Vicki Pavalko
Wednesday October 10 Choir 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm Church Brenda Kostial
Thursday October 11 RCIA 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm MMOH Sister Zoe Ann
Thursday October 11 eCatholic Meeting 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm Great Room Vicki Pavalko
Saturday October 13 Bell Choir 02:00 pm to 03:00 pm Church Brenda Kostial
Sunday October 14 CCD & Catechesis of the Good Shepherd 10:00 am to 11:30 am Classrooms Vicki Pavalko
Monday October 15 Health Meeting 07:00 pm to 08:00 pm Social Hall Jean Pascale
Monday October 15 Bible Study 07:00 pm to 08:30 pm Great Room Sister Zoe Ann
Tuesday October 16 Bible Study 09:15 am to 10:45 am Great Room Sister Zoe Ann
Tuesday October 16 Men's Group 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm Social Hall Chuck Nogee
Tuesday October 16 CWO 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm Great Room Kathy Dubrasky
Wednesday October 17 Soup Making 09:00 am to 11:00 am Kitchen Maureen Kuhn
Wednesday October 17 Catechesis of the Good Shepherd Level I 10:00 am to 11:30 am Atrium Vicki Pavalko
Wednesday October 17 Choir 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm Church Brenda Kostial
Thursday October 18 RCIA 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm MMOH Sister Zoe Ann
Saturday October 20 Bell Choir 02:00 pm to 03:00 pm Church Brenda Kostial
Monday October 22 Health Meeting 07:00 pm to 08:00 pm Social Hall Jean Pascale
Monday October 22 Bible Study 07:00 pm to 08:30 pm Great Room Sister Zoe Ann
Tuesday October 23 Bible Study 09:15 am to 10:45 am Great Room Sister Zoe Ann
Wednesday October 24 Catechesis of the Good Shepherd Level I 10:00 am to 11:30 am Atrium Vicki Pavalko
Wednesday October 24 Choir 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm Church Brenda Kostial
Thursday October 25 RCIA 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm MMOH Sister Zoe Ann
Saturday October 27 Bell Choir 02:00 pm to 03:00 pm Church Brenda Kostial
Sunday October 28 CCD & Catechesis of the Good Shepherd 10:00 am to 11:30 am Classrooms Vicki Pavalko
Monday October 29 Health Meeting 07:00 pm to 08:00 pm Social Hall Jean Pascale
Monday October 29 Bible Study 07:00 pm to 08:30 pm Great Room Sister Zoe Ann
Tuesday October 30 Bible Study 09:15 am to 10:45 am Great Room Sister Zoe Ann
Wednesday October 31 Choir 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm Church Brenda Kostial