St. James the Apostle Parish

All Are Welcome

December 2018

Event Date Event Location Event Contact
Saturday December 01 Bell Choir 02:00 pm to 03:00 pm Church Brenda Kostial
Sunday December 02 Breakfast 09:00 am to 01:00 pm Social Hall Chuck Nogee
Sunday December 02 CCD & Catechesis of the Good Shepherd 10:00 am to 11:15 am Classrooms Vicki Pavalko
Monday December 03 Health Meeting 07:00 pm to 08:00 pm Social Hall Jean Pascale
Tuesday December 04 Pastoral Council 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm Great Room Pauline Beck
Wednesday December 05 Catechesis of the Good Shepherd Level I 05:30 pm to 06:45 pm Atrium Vicki Pavalko
Wednesday December 05 Choir 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm Church Brenda Kostial
Thursday December 06 RCIA 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm MMOH Sister Zoe Ann
Saturday December 08 Bell Choir 02:00 pm to 03:00 pm Church Brenda Kostial
Sunday December 09 CCD & Catechesis of the Good Shepherd 10:00 am to 11:15 am Classrooms Vicki Pavalko
Monday December 10 Health Meeting 07:00 pm to 08:00 pm Social Hall Jean Pascale
Tuesday December 11 Staff Meeting 12:00 pm to 02:00 pm Office Deacon John
Wednesday December 12 Catechesis of the Good Shepherd Level I 05:30 pm to 06:45 pm Atrium Vicki Pavalko
Wednesday December 12 Choir 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm Church Brenda Kostial
Thursday December 13 RCIA 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm MMOH Sister Zoe Ann
Saturday December 15 Bell Choir 02:00 pm to 03:00 pm Church Brenda Kostial
Sunday December 16 CCD & Catechesis of the Good Shepherd 10:00 am to 11:15 am Classrooms Vicki Pavalko
Monday December 17 Health Meeting 07:00 pm to 08:00 pm Social Hall Jean Pascale
Tuesday December 18 Men's Group 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm Social Hall Chuck Nogee
Tuesday December 18 CWO 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm Great Room Kathy Dubrasky
Wednesday December 19 Soup Making 09:00 am to 11:00 am Kitchen Maureen Kuhn
Wednesday December 19 Catechesis of the Good Shepherd Level I 05:30 pm to 06:45 pm Atrium Vicki Pavalko
Wednesday December 19 Choir 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm Church Brenda Kostial
Thursday December 20 RCIA 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm MMOH Sister Zoe Ann
Saturday December 22 Bell Choir 02:00 pm to 03:00 pm Church Brenda Kostial
Monday December 24 Health Meeting 07:00 pm to 08:00 pm Social Hall Jean Pascale
Monday December 31 Health Meeting 07:00 pm to 08:00 pm Social Hall Jean Pascale