St. James the Apostle Parish

All Are Welcome

September 2017

Event Date Event Location Event Contact
Friday September 01 Spiritual Poetry Group 03:00 pm to 04:30 pm Great Room Pauline Beck
Sunday September 03 Breakfast 09:00 am to 01:00 pm Social Hall John Sotlar
Tuesday September 05 Communication Council 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm Great Room Jean Pascale
Wednesday September 06 Parent CCD Meeting 06:30 pm Great Room Vicki Pavalko
Wednesday September 06 Choir Practice 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm Church Brenda Kostial
Thursday September 07 Parent CCD Meeting 06:30 pm Great Room Vicki Pavalko
Thursday September 07 RCIA 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm MMOH Sister Zoe Ann
Saturday September 09 Bell Choir Practice 02:00 pm to 03:00 pm Church Brenda Kostial
Saturday September 09 Pray Me a Story 03:00 pm Classrooms Vicki Pavalko
Sunday September 10 Dip & Paint 10:00 am Social Hall Roxanne Romeo
Monday September 11 Worship Committee 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm Great Room Joyce Kester/Rick Williams
Tuesday September 12 Staff Meeting 12:00 pm to 02:00 pm Office Deacon John
Tuesday September 12 Building & Grounds 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm Office Pete Pascale
Wednesday September 13 Choir Practice 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm Church Brenda Kostial
Thursday September 14 RCIA 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm MMOH Sister Zoe Ann
Saturday September 16 Bell Choir Practice 02:00 pm to 03:00 pm Church Brenda Kostial
Sunday September 17 CCD Grades PreK - 8th grade 10:00 am to 11:30 am Classrooms Vicki Pavalko
Tuesday September 19 Men's Group 06:30 pm to 09:00 pm Social Hall Chuck Nogee
Tuesday September 19 CWO 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm Great Room Kathy Dubrasky
Wednesday September 20 Soup Making 09:00 am to 11:00 am Social Hall Jean Pascale
Wednesday September 20 Choir Practice 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm Church Brenda Kostial
Thursday September 21 Finance Committee 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm Office Jean Pascale
Thursday September 21 RCIA 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm MMOH Sister Zoe Ann
Saturday September 23 Bell Choir Practice 02:00 pm to 03:00 pm Church Brenda Kostial
Sunday September 24 Outreach Soup Sale 09:45 am Social Hall Mary Ann Isaac
Sunday September 24 CCD Grades PreK - 8th grade 10:00 am to 11:30 am Classrooms Vicki Pavalko
Sunday September 24 Confirmation Prep 8th & 9th grades 10:00 am to 11:30 pm Great Room Vicki Pavalko
Wednesday September 27 Choir Practice 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm Church Brenda Kostial
Thursday September 28 RCIA 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm MMOH Sister Zoe Ann
Saturday September 30 Bell Choir Practice 02:00 pm to 03:00 pm Church Brenda Kostial